Abstract Submission Closed Now           Best Published Paper Submission Closed Now           Early Bird Registration Extended till 27 Sep'19


International Faculty

International Faculty

Akshay Malhotra
Hand Surgery Consultant,
Derby, UK

Amiram Catz
Specialist in rehabilitation medicine, head of Department of Spinal Cord Rehabilitation at Loewenstein Rehabilitation Hospital, Israel

Anba Soopramanien
Consultant in Spinal Injuries and Rehabilitation Medicine, Visiting Professor Bournemouth University,UK, Chair NEURAM

Dominique A Rothenfluh
Spinal Surgeon at Oxford University Hospitals NHS, Switzerland, IGASS Vice President

Doris Maier
Head of Department, Senior Physician, Center for Spinal Cord Injuries, Trauma Center Murnau, Murnau, Germany

Fazlul Hoque
Consultant Orthopedics and Spine Surgery, Square Hospital, Dhaka , Bangladesh


Fin Biering Sorensen
Clinic for Spinal Cord Injuries, Rigshospitalet, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark

Hans Joseph Erli
Director, Department of Spine Surgery, Vivantes Hospital Group, Germany

J J Wyndaele
Professor, University of Antwerpen, Belgium, Ex-President ISCOS


Jörg Franke
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Institute for Factory Automation and Production Systems (FAPS), Germany

Khin Myo Hla
Prof. & Head of Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitaton, Yangon General Hospital

Khin Sein Yin
Medical Director of Southern New England Rehabilitation Center (SNERC)


Helmut Madersbacher
Neuro-Urology Unit, Innsbruck, Austria

Marcalee Alexander
Clinical Professor, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, University of Alabama School of Medicine, Birmingham

Martin Donhauser
Physician, Centre for Spinal Cord Injuries, Trauma Center, Murnau, Germany


Patrick Kluger
Spine Surgeon, Germany

Prof Shah Alam
Professor, Department of Orthopaedics, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

Rabindra L Pradhan
Associate Professor, Kathmandu Medical College, Vice President - Nepal Orthopaedic Association


Rainer Abel
Orthopedic Surgeon, Physical Medicine, Germany

Raj Singhal
Medical Director, Burwood Spinal Unit, New Zealand

Raymond P. Onders
Chief of General and Gastrointestinal Surgery, Professor of Surgery Remen Chair in Surgical Innovation, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Professor of Neurosurgery, Head of Department, Anadolu Medical Center, İstanbul, Turkey

Simon Pickard
Professor & Director of Graduate Studies, Deptt of Pharmacy Systems, Outcomes & Policy, University of Illinois, Chicago, USA

Stanley Ducharme
Clinical psychologist, Boston, Private Practioner, affiliated to Boston Medical Center & Boston University School of Medicine, USA


Stephen Muldoon
Head of Overseas Development, Livability Ireland

Thomas R. Oxland
Professor, Orthopaedics & Mechanical Engineering, UBC,ICORD, Blusson Spinal Cord Centre at VGH, Canada

Ulla Bergner
Orthopedic Surgeon, Physical Medicine, Germany


Vijayanth Kanagaraju
Consultant Spine Surgeon, NMC Hospital Dubai

Yorck B. Kalke
Head SCI Centre Ulm, Orthopaedic Department Ulm University President DMGP, Oberer Eselsberg 45

Ziad M.Alzoubi
Cnsultant Spinal & Orthopedic Surgery, Honorary president Pan Arab Spine Society (PASS), Ex. president International Association of Neurorestoratology (IANR), Honorary professor, Spine Surgery. Founder Ex. president, Jordanian Spine Society. Jordan Orthopedic and spine center


Contact Us

Organising Secretary
Indian Spinal Injuries Centre,
Sector-C, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi – 110070
Ph: 011-42255 356 / 243
Mobile: +91-9667550080Fax: 011- 2689 8810
Email: issicon@isiconline.org